Juhatus

Nimi Töökoht, amet Kontakt- telefon E-aadress
Vilma Tikerpuu Juhatuse esimees 5158601 vilma@tervis.ee
Ülle Laasner Raplamaa Omavalitsuste Liit 5284090 laasner@tervis.ee
Liina Kokk Tallinna Tervishoiu Kõrgkool 56604132 Liina.kokk@tervis.ee
Kaidy Aljama Lääne-Virumaa Omavalitsuste Liit 55995657 kaidy@tervis.ee
Ene Mattus   5212331 Ene.mattus@gmail.com
Maiu Veltbach Töötukassa 56479521 maiu@tervis.ee
Lea Saul Tartumaa Omavalitsuste Liit 53434061 lea.saul@gmail.com
Eha Anslan    5278531 Eha.anslan@tervis.ee
Sirje Vaask Tallinna Ülikool 5097444 Sirje.vaask@gmail.com
Nele Kunder Tallinna Tervishoiu Kõrgkool  58009154 Nele.kunder@tervis.ee