Juhatus

Nimi Töökoht, amet Kontakt- telefon E-aadress
Vilma Tikerpuu Juhatuse esimees 5158601 vilma@tervis.ee
Ülle Laasner Rapla Maavalitsus 5284090 laasner@tervis.ee
Liina Kokk Päästeamet 56604132 Liina.kokk@tervis.ee
Kaidy Aljama Lääne-Viru Maavalitsus 55995657 kaidy@tervis.ee
Ene Mattus 5212331 Ene.mattus@gmail.com
Maiu Veltbach Töötukassa 56479521 maiu@tervis.ee
Lea Saul Tartu Maavalitsus 53434061 Lea.saul@tartu.maavalitsus.ee
Eha Anslan  5278531 Eha.anslan@tervis.ee
Sirje Vaask Tallinna Ülikool 5097444 Sirje.vaask@gmail.com
Nele Kunder Harju Maavalitsus  58009154 Nele.kunder@tervis.ee